Holiday Calendar

January 2020

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20

February 2020

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17

April 2020

* Passover (first day)
Thursday, April 09
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
* Passover (last day)
Wednesday, April 15

* Israeli Independence Day


Wednesday, April 29
il Flag

May 2020

Memorial Day (U.S.)
Monday, May 25
*Shavuot (Pentecost)
Friday, May 29
** Eid Al Fitr (Festival of Breaking of the Fast)

July 2020

U.S. Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
** Eid Al Adha (Festival of the Sacrifice)

September 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
*Rosh Hashanah (New Year 1st Day)
Sunday, September 20
*Rosh Hashanah (New Year Second Day)
Monday, January 20
*Yom Kippur (Day of Atonement)
Monday, September 28

October 2020

* Succot (Feast of Tabernacles)
Saturday, October 03
* Simhat Torah (Rejoicing of the Law)
Friday, October 09
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

November 2020

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

December 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25